Evy Jane – Evy Jane EP (w/ Bonus “Sayso” Music Video)

After I stumbled across this on the inter-webs I knew I had to post this. This track is a bit old but I don’t care. I’m really digging the post-R&B sound. Her voice is so alluring and at the same time also relaxing. You can’t help but forget what exactly you were supposed to do today and quite honestly I really care if I get anything done. You can hear fragments of the signature sounds of James Blake and The Weeknd but she sets herself apart with soothing vocals. Can’t wait to hear more from Evy Jane! View the music video and stream the EP below that. Also, visit the Bandcamp page to purchase the vinyl of the EP.

Leave a Reply

