Unbuttoned – Electric Kingdom (Album)

Went late night internet surfing and I came across this gem. The Toronto (Hey, that’s my city!) band’s sound has a mix of Indie Pop and R&B infused with a bit of Electronic. The album is a fully complete project with finely tuned beats and solid vocal performances. I loved the album even before the first track ended. It’s that good. The crew have a show on May 31st that I will try to convince my friends to go to. I’m really excited to see this band become successful because they’re from my hometown and make music that I really enjoy. Listen to the album below.

Official Website
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

Leave a Reply

