Dark Furs – “Won’t See Me” (Video)

One of my new favourite bands has unleashed their very first music video for the track “Won’t See Me” from their debut release. The music video features the lovely Dark Furs front woman Suzanne May in various stunning sets at night all by her lonesome. You see her going through some intense emotions and dealing with the aftermath of a break up. There is probably a lot more deep shit that is going on but I won’t catch at least without a couple more views under my belt. Hey, I’m not a film expert. From my own viewing experience it is superbly shot and I really enjoyed watching it. It kind of reminds you of those coming of age movie moments. Very important to the plot and very introspective. I hope you enjoy it as well as I did.

Directed by CW & Kube
Produced by R&R

Bandcamp
Facebook
SoundCloud
Twitter

CwAndKube.com
TheRAndR.org

Leave a Reply

